LMC House of Dance is a small specialist Acrobatics & Dance company for children

ages four to sixteen years.

 

Acrobatics, Jazz and Street Classes in Surrey & Hampshire

 

Based online, outdoor and in studio due to the coronavirus pandemic 

THE LMC COLLECTION

View Collection

Uniform Items

 

Term Dates

T. 07825 338733 | E. admin@lmchouseofdance.co.uk


Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April - Sunday 11th July 2021 (11 Weeks)
Half Term: Monday 31st May - Sunday 6th June

Summer Camps 2021

Monday 19th July - Wednesday 21st July

Monday 26th July - Friday 30th July

Monday 9th August - Friday 13th August

Monday 16th August - Friday 20th August

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September - Sunday 12th December 2021 (12 Weeks)
Half Term: Monday 18th October - Sunday 31st October

Christmas Performance 2021

Friday 3rd December @ The Tulk Theatre
 

 

Contact Us!

T. 07825 338733 |  E. admin@lmchouseofdance.co.uk

Thanks for your message, we'll get back to you soon!